Church Staff

Ron Torkelsen
Senior Pastor
ron@markhamwoodschurch.org

Jonathan Martin
Youth/Associate Pastor
jonathan@markhamwoodschurch.org

Bonnie Quigley
Pastoral Assistant/Music Coordinator
bonnie@markhamwoodschurch.org

Karen Gardner
Office Administrator/Finance Committee Chairman
karen@markhamwoodschurch.org

Paul Riley
Office Manager/Treasurer
paul@markhamwoodschurch.org

Anne Mueller
Children’s Ministries Coordinator/Clerk
anne@markhamwoodschurch.org

Allison Skilton
Children’s Ministries Assistant
allison@markhamwoodschurch.org

Emily Appel
Children’s Ministries Assistant
emily@markhamwoodschurch.org